Nothin' 2 Prove

The building of Gunn Ranch Academy one caliche rock at a time; our friends, family, passions, learning adventures and our little piece of HIStory in the making!

Under Construction

Leave a comment

This past week has been the nightmare I’ve been hoping wouldn’t happen. I learned that the inevitable had happened, Homeschool Blogger where I’ve blogged for the past 7 years is changing platforms and all of our blogs will be gone. We were instructed to save or blogs in a file on our computers “very very soon”, which sent me into a panic because one of the biggest reasons I haven’t moved it before was lack of time to figure it all out.

But alas, I have accomplished the task, aside from not really having my blog the way it was with three columns and I don’t really like the way the header and blog name and tagline look.

Change comes hard, and I know I’ll be able to work on it and hopefully build up my followers to required amount by the Schoolhouse Review Crew before long.

Hang in there with me, hopefully I’ll have it looking ok before long.

As always, enjoy your journey!

Chris

Leave a Reply

