Nothin' 2 Prove

The building of Gunn Ranch Academy one caliche rock at a time; our friends, family, passions, learning adventures and our little piece of HIStory in the making!

TOS Crew and other happenings

Leave a comment

Awwww!  All of the TOS Crew Focus Group review products are coming in and  I’m feeling a bit overwhelmed at this point!!  There are some REALLY great products, and I can’t wait to start posting my reviews, so thought I’d just post a little blurb now!!  We received a Nativity set yesterday that the kids are busy playing with now. WOW it’s so cool! We received an art program, a subscription to an online music program, and have spelling, chemistry, and handwriting on the way. I have also been reading a weekly homeschooling ABC’s newsletter that I will be reviewing soon.

I really want to update my blog and add some cool stuff to my sidebar, but with all these products coming in, no extra hours to sit and figure that part out. Maybe someone will send a "BLOGGING ABC’s" easy steps to creating your blog to review, LOL. I do have the Homeschool Crew blog link over there, so check it out!

Anyways, stay tuned:

 I’ve got some GREAT stuff coming, as well as an update on our new homeschool group, some 4-H activities with the fair this week, and the awesome new Welcome Home Barnyard Sanctuary that God led me to where we are about to adopt two Welsh ponies for the girls to ride. One is even cart trained!!

More later…gotta get ready for church!!

Leave a Reply

